OUR LOCATIONS

LOCATIONS

JENOA HQ

UNITED KINGDOM

c/o H.W. Wood Ltd.
The Baltic Exchange
38 St. Mary Axe
London
uk@jenoa.com (or london@jenoa.com)

EUROPE

FRANCE JENOA

c/o HWI France
73 Boulevard Haussmann
75008 PARIS
france@jenoa.com

GERMANY JENOA

c/oH.W. International GmbH
Pohligstrasse 3
D-50969 Koeln
germany@jenoa.com

GREECE JENOA

c/oH.W. International Group
10 Skouze Str.
Third Floor
Gr-185 36 Piraeus
Greece
greece@jenoa.com

SPAIN JENOA

c/oHWI ESPAÑA S.A., Correduría de Seguros y Reaseguros
H.W. International Group
Ayala, 11 – 3º
28001 – Madrid
spain@jenoa.com

ASIA & THE PACIFIC

HONG KONG JENOA

c/o H.W.I. Hong Kong Limited
2502, W50 Centre
50 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong
hongkong@jenoa.com

AUSTRALIA JENOA

c/o H. W. Wood Australia Pty. Ltd.
Level 1/617 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn Victoria 3122
australia@jenoa.com

NORTH AMERICA

CANADA JENOA

c/o Hugh Wood Canada Ltd.
(416) 229 – 6600
H.W. International Group
25 King St West Suite 2300
Toronto, Ontario M5L 2A1
canada@jenoa.com

UNITED STATES JENOA

c/o
New York City
45 Broadway, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10006
212.509.3777
USA@jenoa.com (or newyork@jenoa.com)

JENOA

c/o
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The Bellevue
200 South Broad St, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.732.0500
USA@jenoa.com (or philadelphia@jenoa.com)

JENOA

c/o
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
220 Match Factory
Bellefonte, PA 16823
814.933.3821
USA@jenoa.com (or bellefonte@jenoa.com)

JENOA

c/o
New Jersey
2510 Belmar Boulevard, Suite I-24
Wall, NJ 07719
USA@jenoa.com (or newjersey@jenoa.com)

Pillar-Image

Reinsurance Solutions

Our conventional Lloyd’s and international reinsurance capabilities deliver solutions for the following product lines.

READ MORE arrow
Pillar-Image

Risk Advisory Solutions

Our risk management specialists work with clients to conduct a thorough audit on their business to guide them…

READ MORE arrow
Pillar-Image

InsurTech Solutions

We create product development delivered through digital and mobile technology for target markets…

READ MORE arrow
Pillar-Image

Shariah Compliant Solutions

JENOA is part of a diversified international family business that inspires a long and proven tradition of excellence…

READ MORE arrow